The critically acclaimed soundtrack is now available on 180-gram black vinyl w/ gatefold jacket & a fold-out poster of Butterscotch, the miniature horse!

Limited pressing, get 'em while you can!

The official release date is December 14th, but it's available for PRE-ORDER RIGHT NOW! Click "Add to Cart" above to get your copy. Pre-orders ship on or before 12/14.



1. Samuel & Penelope
2. Town
3. All Fixed Up
4. Yodel For A Hanging (written/performed by Sparks)
5. Outhouse Lullaby
6. Will We Meet Again?
7. Baltimore
8. Zachariah Running Bear
9. Regular Horses
10. Rufus
11. Cakewalk
12. Funeral
13. The Wake
14. Winchester
15. Homestead
16. Tree Carving
17. Butterscotch
18. Spaces
19. Clean Slate
20. Back To Town
21. Parting Ways
22. The End
23. Honeybun (performed by Robert Pattinson)

Damsel LP
Damsel quotes